Amish Buggy

Amish Buggy

JOE: Good morning Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. I wondered if you would disappear for a long time again.
JOE: No. I don’t plan to. This week disappeared with work.
CALLIOPE: What kind of work?
JOE: Following up on the Artist Road Show and preparing for next Saturday’s Gala. Most days I had events after work as well.
CALLIOPE: Any progress with your writing?
JOE:  I did manage to write a newsletter on Death which I will share with you tomorrow.
CALLIOPE: What about other creative pursuits?
JOE: Just reading Eleven Secrets to Getting Published with quite a few valuable suggestions.
CALLIOPE: Anything else?
JOE: Reading some classical and newer fiction to stir up thoughts about my own writing. I also thought about getting back to critiquing and submitting work for critique on line.  I am hoping to get back into the writing groove with some determination.  See you tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

