Proofing Calliope

Iguana in Grand Cayman

Iguana in Grand Cayman

JOE: Good morning Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. You seem pretty serious about your writing these days.
JOE: Very observant of you. I don’t know what aroused me to action. Maybe you?
CALLIOPE: Could be. What are you up to today?
JOE: I just finished editing my latest Ebook which was available as a PDF s0on my website.
CALLIOPE: What is the title, pray tell?
JOE: I hope you like it: Conversations with My Muse: A Year with Calliope.
CALLIOPE: I do and I am honored. When will it be available?
JOE: Hopefully in the next few days. I have to prepare the cover and the blurb and then post it to Smashwords.
CALLIOPE: I can’t wait.
JOE: I am excited too. I will keep you posted.

 

Leave a Reply

