Technical Difficulties Beyond Our Control

JOE: Good morning Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. What gets you out of bed so early?
JOE: I wanted to check something on the new website I was building and found out my phone, tv and computer were all disconnected.
CALLIOPE: So how are you contacting me now?
JOE: Everything seems to be back after a call to Time Warner.The said they would send out a service representative, but now everything is back, at least for the moment.
CALLIOPE: Sounds frustrating.
JOE: It is. Maybe whatever the problem is has been resolved. Maybe not. We shall see.
CALLIOPE: So tell me about the new website.
JOE: It is just about finished. The draft is available at http://www.slidingotterpublications.vpweb.com. I have been fiddling with it but like how it looks now.
CALLIOPE: What’s next?
JOE: Getting some feedback. Let me know what you think and I will ask a few people as well. TTFN.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

