Website Rebuilt with Vistaprint- Chats with My Muse Calliope

Press

Printing Press at Genesee Country Village

JOE: Good morning, Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. What’s new?
JOE: I have been working hard on developing my new website design. I chose Vistaprint, tried a couple templates, chose one and went from there.
CALLIOPE: Is it done now?
JOE: It’s still fresh and shiny. I moved it from the development stage to actual publication with my old domain name.
CALLIOPE: Can I see it?
JOE: You sure can. Look for it at http://www.slidingotter.com. It is also available for mobile devices.
CALLIOPE:Thanks, I will take a look.
JOE: Thanks. Talk with you later.

Leave a Reply

