Writing Infrastructure Completed

Times Square

Times Square

JOE: Good morning Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. How goes the fray?
JOE: It is starting to feel less like a battle lately and more like a normal process.
CALLIOPE: What’s this about infrastructure.
JOE: I feel like most of the supports for my writing are in place.
CALLIOPE: Such as?
JOE: My website, www.slidingotter.com has been switched to the new format and so is running smoothly. My newsletter is now automated and is also behaving. My current books are all listed with Smashwords as Ebooks. I also have new business cards.
CALLIOPE: Great! Now what?
JOE: I am back to work on my second novel, Marital Property and hope to have it listed with Smashwords sometime in the next couple months. I also have another book project waiting in the wings.
CALLIOPE: I’m glad you took my Muse inspiration to heart and got back to work.
JOE: So am I. stay with me for the rest of the ride.

 

Leave a Reply

