Movin’ Right Along

Martha's Vineyard Aquinnah Lighthouse

Aquinnah Lighthouse- Martha’s Vineyard

JOE: Good morning Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good morning Joe. What news today?
JOE: Its been a busy week. GO ART! is hopping with preparations for our upcoming Gala on October 6.  I published my latest blog this morning, Sorting Out Our Sorts: A Favor to Ourselves. I have also been working on Marital Property. I have almost finished formatting my current draft and am ready to get to work on the characters.
CALLIOPE: You have been busy. Anything else going on?
JOE: I have been experimenting with Pinterest, adding pictures which give a sense of my books and of my own interests. I am starting to appreciate visual communication as a supplement to words and have decided to incorporate it into my marketing strategies.
CALLIOPE: I will have to take a look. And the next week?
JOE: More work on the GO ART! Gala, a visit to my mother and back to my self editing.
CALLIOPE: Keep up the good work.
JOE: Thanks. I’ll do my best.

One thought on “Movin’ Right Along

Leave a Reply

