Ready for the Vineyard

Sunrise in Oak Bluffs

Sunrise in Oak Bluffs

JOE: Good afternoon Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good afternoon Joe. What’s happening?
JOE: Busy, busy, busy. I bought an Asus Transformer tablet Monday and have been busy figuring out how to use it. Between that, work and my brother’s visit from Hawaii, I have not had time to work on Marital Property.
CALLIOPE: Do you plan to get back to it this weekend?
JOE: Sort of. I will be in Martha’s Vineyard for the weekend and plan to check out a few things to ad detail to the book. I plan to get serious about my editing when I get back.
CALLIOPE: Have a good time.
JOE: I plan to. Talk with you next week.

Leave a Reply

