Toward the Light

Toward the Light

Toward the Light

JOE: Good morning Calliope, I just stopped by for a moment to update you.
CALLIOPE: Then update me, please.
JOE: I have made all the changes in Marital Property I think I need to make at the moment. Now I am reading through the text one more time before the next step.
CALLIOPE: Which is?
JOE: Sending it on to a few faithful readers for their review and  input.
CALLIOPE: And then publication?
JOE: Correct. It should be ready to go then.
CALLIOPE: Congratulations on your progress.
JOE: Thanks, I am almost finished but not quite. Hopefully soon.

One thought on “Toward the Light

Leave a Reply

