Back to the Grind

image

Joe: Happy Easter Calliope.
Calliope: Happy Easter Joe. I haven’t heard from you for a while.
Joe: I have been busy recovering from my broken arm and appendicitis. As of tomorrow I am cleared to return to my normal activities. In the mean time I have been working my way through Marital Property and may then print a trial version on Smashwords and ask for feedback. I have been working on breathing more life into my characters. When I am finished with this edit, I will make a decision. I am finally ready to develop some kind of retirement routine and will start working on it tomorrow.
Calliope: Sounds good. Keep me posted.
Joe: Will do. Later.

Leave a Reply

