I Don’t

Capturing human behavior

Capturing human behavior

JOE: Good evening Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Vie gehts as your father would say.
JOE: I have very limited German but do understand that you are asking how things are going.
CALLIOPE: Very good. So, how goes it.
JOE: Very well. I took time off today for a memorial day parade and a service to honor the Service men and women and also attended a family picnic and cocktails with other relatives. But I have been working on references for my book. I am nearing the end of I Don’t, a contrarian history of marriage.
CALLIOPE: What have you been learning.
JOE: All the crazy (to me) machinations to control people by religions, cultures and governments in the name of marriage.
CALLIOPE: Are you getting a sense of where your book will head?
JOE: A little. I think this week I will need to start working on a list of possible topics to include in the book and give some thought as to how to organize them.
CALLIOPE: Sounds noble. Keep me posted.
JOE: You will the be first to know.

Leave a Reply

