On the Road Again

Robotic Dinosaur

Robotic Dinosaur

JOE: Good afternoon, Calliope.
CALLIOPE: Good afternoon, Joe. You were on a roll. What became of you?
JOE: I flew the coop. Actually I took a few days to visit friends in Manchester, CT and in Cape Cod. I am back now and working on my book. Today I am working on my column/newsletter for this Saturday.
CALLIOPE: Busy,busy,busy. What is your column about?
JOE: I don’t have the title worked out yet but the topic is power and strength in people.
CALLIOPE: Sounds intriguing.
JOE: It is. I have been reading about it in Conversations with God by Neale Walsch. It seems to be a rather complicated topic although I am working on making sense of it.
CALLIOPE: Good luck.
JOE: I will keep you informed.

Leave a Reply

