Cleaning Up the Garbage

Cleaning up the garbage

Cleaning up the garbage

Joe: Good evening Calliope.
Calliope: Glad to hear from you. I thought you might have succumbed to diabetes.
Joe: Fortunately not the case. But I have deeply immersed myself in research about all things diabetic and have engaged in a campaign to lower my blood sugar.
Calliope: With what results?
Joe: My initial A1c was 7.1. As of now it is 5.9 and hopefully on the way down from there. I am trying to keep all the diabetic balls in the air although it has been a challenge.
Calliope: Are you ready to get back to writing.
Joe: I believe so and will be in touch with you about my current direction shortly.

Leave a Reply

