Cronichling Stress

Martha's Vineyard Aquinnah Lighthouse

Aquinnah Lighthouse- Martha’s Vineyard

Joe: Good afternoon Calliope. Up for a little chat?
Calliope: Indeed. Any progress with your idea about a book on stress?
Joe: Yes. I thought about it for a while,did some research and took some notes. But still I had nor really started the book.
Calliope:Are you stuck?
Joe: I thought I might be. I wasn’t sure quite where to start with such a big topic.
Calliope: So what did you do?
Joe; What I always do. I just started writing about what I wanted the book to be and called it a Foreword. Then I started in on chapter one and continued on to chapter two which I completed this morning, in draft form of course.
Calliope: Great! You did the hardest part.
Joe: I agree. Getting started is always the hardest part for me. Now that I have started I feel on a roll and don’t expect the next few sessions of writing to be as difficult.
Calliope: Don’t let me keep you from it. Back to work!
Roger. Over and out.

Leave a Reply

