Moving along with stress

Engine 999

Engine 999

Joe: Good morning, Calliope.

Calliope: Good morning Joe. How goes the new book on stress?
Joe: I am not stressed out by it which is good. I have been gathering references and thinking of things to add.
Calliope: Do you have an outline?
Joe: I had a general one in mind, but as I wrote it became clearer in my mind. I now have a pretty clear road map to guide my writing.
Calliope: Sounds exciting.
Joe: It is. I woke up several times last night with new ideas and read about stress and diabetes.
The wheels are turning and I am rolling down the tracks.
Calliope: Good. Keep going.
Joe: I am happy so far and seem to be on a roll. Talk with you later.

Leave a Reply

