Onward with Stress

Chaos and Stress

Chaos

Joe: Good afternoon Calliope.

Calliope: Good afternoon Joe. How is your stress book coming?

Joe: No complaints. Now that I am down to the meat of it, I find I need to take some time to organize sections of the book as well as individual chapters.

Calliope: What chapter are you working on now?

Joe: I am currently deep in the jungle of stress we don’t choose, which I have chosen to call sneaky stress.

Calliope: What is it about?

Joe: The events and circumstances in life which we did not anticipate but fin surrounding us like a bog, making it hard to get one foot in front of the other.

Calliope: Sounds awful.

Joe: It’s no fun. I am in the part of the book where I catalog at least some of the circumstances leading to stress and how to at least recognize them.

Calliope: Keep plodding through the bog.

Joe: It helps to blog the bog. Talk with you later.

Leave a Reply

