Release Your Stress and Reclaim Your Life

Sunset in Englewood

Sunset in Englewood

Joe: Good afternoon Calliope.

Calliope: Good Afternoon Joe. How is your book coming?

.Joe: Very well thank you. I have received feedback from several of my readers and made corrections to the text based on their comments. I am also nearing the point where the manuscript is ready for publication.

Calliope: Great! I recall that you were not sure how to approach publication. Have you made a decision.

Joe: I have. I met with a woman who works with writers to prepare their work for publication. Based on the book I have already worked on, she felt that my best bet would be self publication through Create Space.

Calliope: What happened with the idea of finding an agent?

Joe: I worked hard to find one but got no positive responses. In reading about agents, I concluded that they are mainly interested in books with the potential of massive sales by people already famous.

Calliope: I see. Now what?

Joe: I am formatting my book for paperback publication through CreateSpace and will also list it as an eBook on Amazon. The process is proceeding nicely.

Calliope: Glad to hear it. Keep me posted.

Joe: I will. I forgot to tell you that I finally decided on a title, Release Your Stress and Reclaim Your Life.

Leave a Reply

