Ready for Thanksgiving

Engine 999

Engine 999

Joe: Good evening Calliope.

Calliope: Good evening Joe. How is your writing going?

Joe: I haven’t been this busy in a long time.

Calliope: What are you up to now?

Joe: As you know, my new book, Release Your Stress and Reclaim Your Life is in full swing.  The book even has its own blog on WordPress now. I feature articles on stress and excerpts from the book. I decided to reissue my book, Navigating Life: Commonsense Reflections for the Voyage which is now back in print. I also ran across an old manuscript of a book I was working on, Commonsense Wisdom for Teens. For some reason, that book never made it to publication, although I finished most of the work on it. I am reviewing the manuscript and with any luck will get it into print in the next few weeks. After coasting along for a while, I feel like I am now spending most of my energy writing and publishing. I have not been this excited about writing in some time. And so, back to work.

Leave a Reply

