Considering marketing and promotion

SAM_2031

Joe:  Good afternoon Calliope.

Calliope: Good afternoon Joe. It’s been a little quiet on your end.

Joe: It just seems that way. I have been busy.

Calliope: Doing what?

Joe: I have been tweaking my website as well as my blogs on Release Your Stress and Reclaim Your Life as well as Making the Best of Your Teen Years. I have added some links, posted related articles and excepts from my books.

Calliope: Anything else?

Joe: I found someone at Facebook willing to help me get started with Facebook advertising which I had not considered. I think I will have a go at it for my books.

Calliope: I guess You have been busy. Is that it?

Joe: Not quite. I am looking for some reviewers for Make the Best of Your Teen Years: 105 Ways to Do It. I would especially like to have some teens review it. If anyone is interested, let me know and I can send you a free PDF copy to review. I guess that’s about it for now.

Leave a Reply

