The Therapeutic Value in the Process of Writing a MemoirExcerpt from

2015-10-14-1444782681-129935-IMG_0741.jpg

Ever since my beloved brother’s death by suicide I had held onto his diaries avidly protecting them, always maintaining some vague undefined hope that I would one day do ‘something’ with them. I didn’t know it would take over twenty years and I didn’t know that what began as an ode to my brother would morph into an unparalleled journey of healing for me.

Excerpt from Tara Lai’s blog in the Huffington Post- Read more.

Leave a Reply

